Spring

I’ve been quite terrible about updating this month.  February is tough, mainly because it’s a short month {school-wise} and the workload seems to double.  It doesn’t help that the cold weather is absolutely bleak and miserable.  I love the idea of Winter–the snuggling, hot chocolate, and roaring fires.  Unfortunately, the reality is always cold, wet, and grey.  This time of year, I begin looking forward to Spring.  Along with Autumn, Spring is my favorite, mainly because it’s mild.  Spring means wedge heels, flirty dresses, and digging my hands deep into the red clay that we Georgians love.  With all that in mind, here are a few fashions I’ve got my eye on:

A few trends I’m looking forward to:

  • Color blocking
  • Stripes
  • Ruffles
  • Minty greens & icy blues
  • Emerald tones
  • Warm peachy colors

What about you?  Is Spring your favorite season?  What fashion trends are you obsessing over?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Spring

Leave a Reply

