High Five for Friday

Friday tends to lose its special meaning during summer holiday, but it’s still been an awesome week:

photo-1

photo-1 copy

photo-2

photo

photo-3

1//I finally bought some white jeans.  I can’t wait to pair them with a heather grey tee a la Gwyneth.

2//I taught my brother-in-law how to make my chimichurri sauce.  It’s crazy good on steak {and everything else}.

3//I made two pounds of oriental slaw and two pounds of pasta salad.  {I won’t have to cook for days}.

4//I finally have time to read.  I kicked off my summer reading list with my second favorite Jane Austen novel.

5//We don’t have to go back to work until August 12th.

Happy Friday to all!  I’m linking up with Lauren Elizabeth today–go show her some love {and check out these totes adorable shoes she just got}.

One thought on “High Five for Friday

Leave a Reply

