Gift Guide 2013–Her

I love dreaming up an awesome gift guide.  I love gift giving {and receiving} and the more thoughtful the gift, the better.  Here are our picks for the lovely ladies in your life.

Bags:

Bags1//Longchamp Le Pliage Medium Tote {$125, available here}.  I have this bag and I adore it.  It’s available in a ton of colors, maintenance is a cinch, it’s easy to travel with, and you can cram so much into it that you feel like Mary Poppins.

2//The Classic Cambridge Satchel, 13″ {$177, available here}.  I lust after this bag on a weekly basis.  At 13″, it would hold an iPad and you can have it embossed.  I die.

Boxes:

boxes3//Elizabeth & Clarke Subscription {$30 per month, available here}.  This subscription service is perfect for the lady who loves to shop.  Every three months {the beginning of each season}, a box of shirt{s} is delivered to your door.  Wear them for as long as you like, mail them back, and wait for something new.

4//Birchbox Subscription {$10 per month, available here}.  This subscription service is perfect for the product junkie in your life.  After completing a survey, Birchbox mails you a set of personalized beauty & hair products based on your results.  Josh uses this service {for men} and loves it.

Frills:

frills5//J.Crew Statement Necklace {$48.50, available here}.  J.Crew is the best at statement jewelry.  I blew most of my November Christmas budget on statement pieces for my Mama, MIL, and sisters-in-law and they. are. gorgeous.  If you’re shopping for a lady who loves bling, click here.

6//Corilynne Riding Skirt {$75, available here}.  Cori is one of my favorite bloggers.  She has her own clothing line that is both modest and fabulous.  The prices seem steep, but it’s American-made, right?  Check out her blog here.

Gizmos & Gadgets:

gizmos7//Lilly Pulitzer iPhone 5 Cover {$28, available here}.  Fun, flirty, and functional.  Available in several adorable patterns.

8//Kate Spade Carousel Bangle {$250, available here}.  This watch would literally match everything in her closet.

Stocking Stuffers:

stuffers1//Essie Nail Polish {prices vary, order here}.  I love Essie polishes.  If it’s good enough for Kate Middleton, it’s good enough for me.  

2//Smith’s Rosebud Salve {$6, order here}.  This is my most favorite beauty product of all time.  I don’t leave the house without it and it would totally be on my desert island list.

3//J.Crew Pinball Stud Earrings {$11, order here}.  These are just plain adorable.

Leave a Reply

